Thirteen Democratic Senators Say ‘It Gets Better’

Today, 13 senators have released a video for the anti-bullying It Gets Better campaign. The video features Democratic senators Richard Blumenthal (CT), Sherrod Brown (OH), Maria Cantwell (WA), Chris Coons (DE), Dick Durbin (IL), Dianne Feinstein (CA), Al Franken (MN), Kirsten Gillibrand (NY), Chuck Schumer (NY), Jeanne Shaheen (NH), Mark Udall (CO), Sheldon Whitehouse (RI), and Ron Wyden (OR.):