No ‘Conscience in Media’ Award

Posted on

"No ‘Conscience in Media’ Award"

for Judith Miller after all, following a unanimous vote by the American Society of Journalists and Authors.

« »

By clicking and submitting a comment I acknowledge the ThinkProgress Privacy Policy and agree to the ThinkProgress Terms of Use. I understand that my comments are also being governed by Facebook, Yahoo, AOL, or Hotmail’s Terms of Use and Privacy Policies as applicable, which can be found here.